15th Le Tour De Langkawi, 2010

by Azhar73 March. 07, 2010 4869 views

15th Le Tour De Langkawi, 2010

March 7, 2010
Kuala Lumpur

Venezualan Jose Rujano of ISD-Neri win the overall title in 15th Le Tour De Langkawi cycling race in Kuala Lumpur. While Malaysian rider Anuar Manan of Geumsan Ginseng Asia create the Malaysia cycling history when he win the green jersey for overall sprint classification after 15 year of the race was introduced. Peter McDonald of Drapac Porsche Cycling win the mountain classification overall. Tabriz Petrochemical Cycling win the team overall title.

Todays, 196 riders from 20 teams completed the 7 days race with total of 1014 km distances of Le Tour De Langkawi, 2010 at Merdeka Square in Kuala Lumpur.


Pix by :

Azhar A Rahim
+6019 264 2844
[email protected]

http://www.azharrahim.com [azharrahim.com]
http://azhararahim.wordpress.com [azhararahim.wordpress.com]

  Be the first to like this post
Join the conversation
Be the first one to comment on this post!
Copyright @Photoblog.com