Search for answers to your questions below.
How do I block or unblock a user?
- To block a user, click on their blog’s drop-down icon and click “Block User”. It will prompt you to verify your action.
- You can manage your block users using Notifications settings page. i.e.
When a user is blocked,
- They can not follow you
- They can not comment on your blog posts
- They can still like and curate your photos but you will not get those notifications